Latest Video


Director : Vincent Giorgetti 
Romain Frati : piano, lead voice, composition 
Apollo Munyanshangore : bass, backing vocals 
Jean-Marc Robin : drums, backing vocals 

Mix : Jean-Pascal Boffo - Studio Amper
Mastering : Sam Berdah - The wall studio

New album on its way (2020)!

First Album Available!

10 tracks of pure alternative pop.


released May 24, 2016 


Romain Frati (composition, lyrics, lead and backing vocals, piano, keyboards, strings arrangements, loops, djembe), Mathieu Marie (guitars, guitar arrangements), Jean-Marc Robin (drums), Apollo Munyanshangore (bass), Emmanuel Harang (bass), jean-Pascal Boffo (guitar), Isabelle Tétreault (backing vocals), Cyrielle Golin (cello), Pierre Rusché (double bass) 


All songs written and composed by Romain Frati 



Mix and conception of the album visual

16 March

First video clip from our new single "Elsewhere"